RSS

Another sleepless, watchful night

13 Jan

Just give me time
And I’ll know I’ll be right where I want to be
And in time
This will be just a memory
And I’ll find my way back home
Gonna find my way back home
Cause you’ve given me time
Give me hope
Give me love [2x]
Give me time
Give me hope
Give me love
And I’ll find my way back home
All I need is time
Whoo
Cause all I need is time
Then I’ll find my way back home
And I’ll be fine
All I need is time

Another sleepless night and the clock never stops ticking. Time is not on my side anymore.
All I know is that I can’t afford making any more mistakes and handle the consequences anymore.
I’ve had enough help from everyone around me. That’s why now I need to solve my own problems and pretend when I have to.
I just realized that I’ve been spending a little too much. I really need to manage my spending.
This weekend I’ll be going back to my hometown and find a job if that’s still possible.
Whatever it is, right now I really want to do anything but staying at home.
I need a job.
I really really need a job.

and i’m saying this from the bottom of my broken heart. (britney spears la konon)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2011 in Rants

 

Leave a comment